Click4Assistance UK Live Chat Software
My Saved Courses: 0 items

Study With Us

We offer a huge range of courses to suit all ages, abilities and aspirations

Prior Attainment Level

What is your highest level of Qualification?

Use the following table to help you pick the correct qualification level...

Level 8
Specialist qualifications such as PhDs
Level 7
Masters degrees, postgraduate certificates, postgraduate diplomas
Level 6
Bachelor’s degrees (e.g. BA or BSc)
Level 5
Foundation degrees, HNDs, Level 5 diplomas
Level 4
HNCs, Level 4 diplomas
Courses at Level 4 and above are generally considered to be Higher Education courses
Level 3
A Levels, Level 3 NVQs, Level 3 certificates
Level 2
GCSE grade A* - C, Level 2 NVQs, Level 2 diplomas
Level 1
GCSE grade D - G, Level 1 certificates
Entry level courses to develop skills and increase confidence